Friday, January 16, 2009
Exile: Radio

Get It Here

01. Frequency Modulation
02. Population Control
03. We’re All In Power
04. Watch Out! False Prophet
05. The Machine
06. It’s Coming Down
07. So We Can Move
08. The Sound Is God
09. Your Summer Song
10. Mega Mix
11. In Tune Static
12. San Pedro Cactus
13. Love Line
14. Stay Tuned (here)
15. In Love

New album from Exile (producer of Emanon). After his success with Blu's "Below The Heavens", Exile returns with his solo instrumental album...don't sleep!