Wednesday, September 24, 2008
Heltah Skeltah - D.I.R.T.

I've been waiting for this for 10 years now. Get It Here and DON'T SLEEP!

01. Intro (feat. DonRocko, BummyFlyJab, Alkatraz) (prod. by D Dot)
02. Everything Is Heltah Skeltah (prod. by Ill Mind)
03. The Art Of Disrespekinazation (prod. by Khrysis)
04. Da Beginning Of Da End (prod. by 10)
05. Twinz (prod. by Sould Theory)
06. D.I.R.T. (Another Boot Camp Clik Yeah Song) (prod. by Khrysis)
07. So Damn Tuff (feat. Buckshot & Ruste Juxx) (prod. by Ill Mind)
08. Insane (prod. by Marco Polo)
09. W.M.D. (feat. Smif N Wessun) (prod. by M-Phazes)
10. That’s Incredible (prod. by Double Up)
11. Ape Food (feat. The Representativz) (prod. by Stu Bangas)
12. Hellz Kitchen (prod. by Evidence)
13. Smack Muzik (feat. Flood) (prod. By Sic Beats)
14. Ruck N Roll (prod. by Stu Bangas)

If you see this Album at the stores...Buy It!